Tonight

Earlier I was going to write about my day and my annoyance with roommates and friends and school, but I didn’t. I held off because I just didn’t want to write and I’m so happy I did. I love my sister Mae. She is beautiful and smart and fun and kind and adventurous and strong and powerful and courageous and lovely in every way. She is one of my favorite humans in the entire world. I really mean that. She will always be to the top of my list of people I will always choose and always love no matter what they do. I love her and she inspires me all the time. The courage that she has to talk about what she’s gone through and still remain optimistic and so full of love. If I could be as strong and as loving as my beautiful sister then I would be doing something right in my life. 

At Her Beautiful Wedding
Leave a Reply

