Oh boy

So tonight Jordan brought her friends over, all guys, and we had a game night. I’m gonna be real at first I was not excited to interact with lots of people. I had a good Sunday! Got a calling, loved sacrament meeting, had such a good chat with Michael, had an almost nap with Cassie as we watched a documentary, and got Cassie’s car to work! So I didn’t want to ruin it with a game night with guys I didn’t know.

Much to my surprise game not was not in fact ruined and I had a lot of fun! I felt like I got along with them and we laughed so much and I got to be competitive. It was just one of those days where it was good. Sure there were some embarrassing and annoying moments, but my over all day was good. And that’s the point of me doing this blog. I want to make my days happier by focusing on good things and not the bad. So today was good! But that’s not the whole point to this post. I think I like one of Jordan’s friends. He was really fun and seemed like a pretty great guy! I can’t tell my roommates though because I think that they both like him as well. I’ll give him a lil nick name so I don’t go around naming names. Let’s think….how about paper boi. Seems odd and super weird I know but it makes sense to me.

Leave a Reply

