First day

It’s the first day of classes! My last first day of college!! Changes are happening!!! And big improvements from the last three years, I didn’t have any anxiety about going to my classes!

I M P R O V M E N T S

And I’m finishing my year with so many of my first friends around me! I’m with my first ever friend/neighbor and my first ever friend I made in a class! I adore cassie and Kelly. And we look so cute! 

We’re cute and I really love them. I’m excited for my classes. They’re going to be hard and I need to be ahead of the game, but they’re going to be interesting and I’m excited to learn things!

Leave a Reply

